Brides’ Testimonials

Anoli Patel: “We highly recommend Mark, his work is amazing and we couldn’t have asked for a more talented photographer. From our first meeting to the final shot of the day, he was professional, creative and fun to work with. He did an amazing job of capturing our wedding.
Thank you, Mark, it was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Anoli” (Source: Facebook page reviews)Teri Stout: “We do not hesitate to recommend Mark for any photography but particularly wedding photography. Our photographs on this page are a testament to his skills at capturing the special moments. We were not aware of half of them being taken he was that discreet. We truly have some amazing mementoes of our day. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts Mark x” (Source: Facebook page reviews)

Annika Moscoso: “We hired Mark for our wedding. We found him professional, friendly and a talented photographer. Mark cares about his craft, his passion for photography is evident in his shoots. As a result, our photos are stunning. His prices are affordable especially for the high-quality pics he delivers. Also, my wedding guests commented on how lovely his personality is. We couldn’t be happier and are spoilt for choice on which photo we will frame for our living room! We are very grateful. Thank you, Mark!” (Source: Facebook page reviews)

Alex Chao: “We booked Mark for our wedding. Mark is very professional and we recommend him highly. Mark couldn’t have done a better job at capturing our special day and most importantly he was very relaxed and organised on the day. Mark’s communication throughout the whole process has been flawless and made coordinating a wedding so much easier.  Thank you, Mark, for such beautiful photos. We will be recommending you to all our friends and family.” (Source: Facebook page reviews)

Samantha Warren-Langford: “Mark took our wedding photos in September 2016. He has a great eye for shots that will work, and my husband and I would highly recommend his services to anyone. He was flexible to our schedule and captured some amazing moments from our day. Mark’s attention to detail was most appreciated, both on the day and afterwards. 10 out of 10, would use his services again!”(Source: Facebook page reviews)

DSC_9608Edwina Street: “If you are wondering whether or not to book Mark for your wedding…do it!  Our wedding day was full of love and laughter & it can all be seen in these beautiful photos. We had so much fun; it was the perfect day and you have totally captured the warm and happy atmosphere. I love what I’ve seen so far and can’t wait to see all of them. Our friends & families keep asking how we found such an incredibly talented photographer who was so friendly, flexible and approachable. I have never felt so comfortable in front of a camera.  You captured memories I will have forever. Thanks Mark!!” (Source: Facebook page reviews)

DSC_6855Rebecca Benson: “To all of the lovely ladies out there planning your weddings, I would highly recommend getting in touch with Mark about photographing your big day. He is one of the friendliest gentlemen I have ever met and will go to the ends of the earth to make sure you are completely happy with his work. Nothing was too much or too hard and the way you would like the big day shot is completely up to you. Organised, friendly, polite, adaptable and professional. He is also far better priced than any other photographers that I was quoted by. There is a link to some of the shots from my wedding on his Facebook page. Thanks Mark!!” (Source: Facebook page reviews)

DSC_6401Amy Brewster: “My now husband and I planned our wedding in 4 weeks! I found Mark through an online search. He contacted us within the day and upon our first meeting to go through what we wanted, I was confident to hire Mark who we consider very professional, kind, understanding and honest. On our wedding day he was fabulous. Professional but also relaxed. Mark also did outdoor late night shots which he did really well. We are both super happy with the decision to use Mark Michael Photography and would recommend him to any bride and groom. Very prompt replies. Any concerns are laid to rest. Honest and ethical. Photos- fantastic! Thank you so much Mark!”(Source: Facebook page reviews)

_DSC4381Geraldine Potts: “We are so so happy with our beautiful wedding pictures – thank you so much!
Mark was fantastic on the day – we gave him a tough job as we didn’t allocate the usual hours & hours for photos yet we were blown away by the quality & stunning images he captured of our special day. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Mark for your wedding photography – he’s incredibly professional and you will not be disappointed” (Source: Facebook page reviews)

DSC_3098Kat Scrimshaw: “Mark is an awesome photographer! Everyone loved him on the day and the photos are amazing. I really couldn’t be happier. I have already recommended him to people with upcoming weddings. 10/10” (Source: Facebook page reviews)

AT-349Ashley Gilmore: “Would recommend him to anyone. We had an amazing experience with Mark while using him for our wedding last wknd!” (Source: Facebook page reviews)

SC-276 (1)Suzzanne Schofield: “I cannot recommend Mark highly enough. He was our last minute wedding photographer and I am absolutely over the moon with the quality of his work. Mark is a lovely man, his attention to detail is second to none and he left no stone unturned getting the best pictures for us to remember our big day. Don’t think twice about hiring him!” (Source: Facebook page reviews)

_DSC0330Jeremy Heard: “Mark was a pleasure to work with. He knew exactly what to do when the weather changed at the last minute and the photos turned out great. He was very patient and accommodating with everyone. Great at capturing those special moments. Would highly recommend him to anyone.” (Source: Facebook page reviews)

_DSC4244

Patricia Davitt: “I have worked with Mark twice now; once as a bridesmaid in a friends wedding, and then again last weekend at my own. In both instances he has been professional yet still relaxed and fun, making it easy to remain natural so that he get get lovely shot that aren’t completely posed. (his conduct at my friends wedding is the reason I chose him for mine)

Mark is a true artist, I didn’t notice where he was several times and have been pleasantly surprised by a few of the sneaky shots he managed to get in without me knowing! He’s got a great eye, and a genuine, down to earth personality.

If I could give more stars I would! I recommend anyone looking for a photographer to definitely give Mark a call.
Hope to work with you again in the future! xx” (Source: Facebook page reviews)

_DSC7514Cheryl Quirante Paul: “The Best! You’re fun to work with ..You have great ideas ..very nice personality.. Your amazing! ” (Source: Facebook page reviews) – ” You hire him to take photos.. I can assure you that you will never regret. “ (Source: Service Seeking profile reviews) – “One of the BEST..excellent brilliant photographer ever..Easy and fun to work with ..Thank you very much for making our wedding photos awesome ! 😄” (Source: Google Maps) – Steve Paul: “He got amazing brilliant ideas. He can take perfect shots in different angles. His service exceeded all of our expectations. Very professional and most of all
“There is no way that you can find someone like him” Believe me ..HE IS THE BEST 👍”  (Source: Google Maps)

_DSC1179Quang Lam: “Amazing photographer and the photos are so beautiful. Thank you Mark, you truly have gone above and beyond. So happy”  (Source: Facebook page reviews)

YN-464Yvonne Pasi: “Absolutely loved the experience. Mark is very professional and we loved your photos:))” (Source: Google Maps)

Jenna Louis Hatswell: “Fantastic photographer. Over the moon with our wedding photos, we couldn’t have asked for better. We highly recommend Mark. (Source: Facebook page reviews) –  Excellent photographer, we used Mark for our wedding in October 2015, we were so pleased to have chosen him. Professional service was provided at a fair price. He was very passionate about his work, had great people skills and our photos were well above our expectations. We highly recommend Mark for all occasions. (Source: Google Maps) –  ” Excellent photographer. We used Mark for our Wedding in October 2015, we couldn’t of asked for a better person for the job, Mark captured some great pictures and highly exceeded our expectations. His manner was professional and it was great to see someone so passionate about their work. We highly recommend Mark for all occasions. ”  (Source: Service Seeking profile reviews)

_DSC2967 (1)

Kirby Delamare: “Daniel and i would like to thank you so much for our wedding photos, they are absolutely beautiful, we are so happy with them.. your creative and professional work, has become our everlasting memories of our very special day. we thank you so much for our beautiful photos and will be sure to recommend you to anyone we know who is looking for a photographer..” (Source: Google Maps) – Nat Savage: “Where’s ten stars…. what an absolute pleasure to have spent the day with you Mark, had a great time helping you out at my baby sisters wedding….your amazing talent, you have a great heart and a beautiful smile” (Source: Facebook page reviews)

CateIan-146Cate Williams: “Mark is an excellent photographer, and a lovely guy. We found him to be calm, obliging and easy to work with and his prices are reasonable. We had a very small wedding ceremony but wanted to take a video to show family and friends later. Mark offered to run a video camera in the background while he was taking photos, which was priceless to us. And what can I say about the photos … other than they are stunning way beyond our expectations. I can highly recommend Mark for any photography job.” (Source: Facebook page reviews)_DSC7718L’aria Ryder: “Mark was absolutely fantastic! He went over and beyond to make our photo’s amazing! He even drove all the way to Fremantle to take part in our Reception where he took more amazing photo’s. He was absolutely great with our guests and took the time to get to know everyone. He took photo’s of each and everyone of our guests. Thank you so much for our absolutely perfect photos!” (Source: photographers.com.au profile reviews)

10947447_1596054550613641_656844270176013027_oRobert Love: “Excellent photographer, polite and professional. Mark was able to make our wedding day extra special.” (Source: Facebook page reviews)

10494363_1598695667016196_8413775928889121410_oStacy Marie Osmond: “Mark was a lovely and professional photographer! The sample pics that I have seen on his Facebook page are stunning we are over the moon with what we have seen so far and cannot wait to get the others! We would highly recommend Mark to others.” (Source: Facebook page reviews)

10917029_1593114240907672_2575534594553484890_oZowie Fincher: “Stunning photos and such a lovely person would highly recommend mark to any one!! We are so happy with the photos and experience.” (Source: Facebook page reviews) – Mark was absolutley amazing and our wedding photos are divine :). So very happy with his service and would happily recommend.! Gonna go back and get my newborn shoots done with him 🙂 (Source: Google Maps)

10865776_1582161805336249_5285034605153556821_oJulie Ann Percy: “Wow Mark, really love the photographs so far can’t wait to see them all!. Thank you you so much for capturing our special day we will treasure the memories forever! Really impressed with how professional and flexible you were. I would highly recommend you to any one who needed someone capture those special moments! Thanks Mark” (Source: Facebook page reviews)

10608283_1576432099242553_4230639680464789579_oAllison McCallum: “Absolutely brilliant service, Mark was so easy going and very accommodating when things did not go to plan, we would recommend him to anyone who wants to feel relaxed but confident all of the photos will be superb. Thank you so much we could not be happier.” (Source: Facebook page reviews) – An absolutely brilliant photographer, friendly, kind and very relaxed. His professional Service exceeded all of our expectations and our photos were more than perfect, we cannot recommend Mark Michael Photography highly enough, you will not be disappointed. (Source: Google Maps)

Stephen McNelly: “Mark covered the photos for our renewal of wedding vows, Mark was amazing, very professional and made everyone feel comfortable and relaxed. He was more like a guest than the photographer. The photo’s are sensational and the cost was well within our budget. I would have no hesitation is recommending Mark to anyone looking for a photographer. I will be using Mark again when my daughter gets married, i know we will get the best service possible. Thank you Mark, you captured the day perfectly and we can look at these pictures for years to come and feel like we are reliving the special day.” (Source: photographers.com.au profile reviews & Google Maps)

David Edmunds: ” Thanks Mark for the brilliant photographs and the follow up was excellent. Will recommend you any time.” (Source: Google Maps)

Chansa and Patience: “I absolutely love the photos and impressed with the quick service. Excellent job man! “(Source: Facebook page reviews)

10669996_1551960125023084_7585923532520282783_n

Sharon Adams: “This photographer is absolutely 5 star.  He managed to get some amazing photos of our wedding in the pouring rain and make the experience enjoyable!  He was always friendly, approachable and his turn around time was amazing” (Source: Service Seeking profile reviews) – “WOW..Amazing photos of our Wedding Day! Thankyou so much, would recommend you to anyone! Very friendly, approachable ..Even made the Rain enjoyable” (Source: Facebook page reviews)

_DSC1243 (1)Julianne Manning: “Mark was fantastic, would recommend him for any occasion. Thanks Mark” (Source: Facebook page reviews)

Linda Khanna: “Mark Michael Photography is a company that you can trust to make your special moments treasures to keep for a lifetime. He is very professional in his manner & friendly as well.  Our wedding photos were delivered on a thumb drive to us within days of the event which was great.” (Source: Service Seeking profile reviews) – “Loved Marks ideas and attention to get a candid shot. Would recommend him to anyone wanting photos. Everyone’s impressed by the snaps” (Source: Facebook page reviews)

Donna Doss: “Mark was a normal guest at our wedding and suddenly the photographer we had stopped shooting and left the wedding for mysterious reasons, only to find Mark coming up and taking over in the most professional way, he gave us the best pictures ever of our memorable day .. that I even appreciate the inconvenience created by the other photographer. And I’m sure we wouldn’t have got those wonderful shoots if not for Mark. So I want to say that he’s not only a talented photographer, but he definitely has a great character and integrity to help people and solve difficult situations without being asked. Thank you Mark” (Source: photographers.com.au profile reviews)

Lisa and Adrian: “Friendly & professional, Mark was a pleasure to deal with and most importantly captured some great quality shots. Very reasonably priced and excellent follow-up service. Would definitely use Mark’s service again and can highly recommend to others.” (Source: Service Seeking profile reviews)

_DSC0873

Nicole and Ruan van der Berg: “Mark you did an absolutely amazing job thanks for doing our wedding at last minute.you made our day extra special by giving us long lasting memories by capturing these incredible moments. will definitely recommend you to all our friend and family and anybody else that needs photos of there special day. thanks” (Source: Facebook page reviews)

Yasaman Nardi: “We could not wish for a better photographer than Mark Michael Photography. Thank you so much your work is excellent!!!!!” (Source: Facebook page reviews)

Kel_Laurie_Web (257)

Kelly Keogh: “Thanks Mark for capturing our day so beautifully! We are truly grateful for all of our gorgeous photos and I can’t wait to get the best of them framed and up on the wall.” (Source: Facebook page reviews)

DSC_2398

Helena McNally: “Thank you so much for everything it was an amazing day n u done n excellent job.” (Source: Facebook page reviews) – Maggie Read: “Mark is very professional in his work I love the photos that he took of my daughter wedding I recommend him to everyone thank you so much.” (Source: Facebook page reviews)

Alex O.:Very professional. Awesome quality photos” (Source: Easyweddings profile reviews)

Max and Yuko: “We asked Mark to take our wedding photos and we are happy with his service and beautiful picutres that he captured our special moments. When we went to meet him to book the photo shooting day he suggested some idea of location for photo shooting, which we thought was very nice of him. We are pleased with his service from the time of meeting till the very end to receiving all photos. Thank you so much, Mark.” (Source: Google Maps)

_DSC5737Maryam Boutrus: “Looking back at my wedding photos, I’m grateful for Mark Michael’s keen eye for the beautiful moments :)” (Source: Facebook page reviews)

DSC_4684

Mr. and Mrs. Patel: “Awesome is the only word. Micheal is very friendly and professional. He took photos very amazing. I wanted with a wide variety of shots for my wedding and he did. I will definitely be using mark for every occasion we require photographer and would recommend him to my friends & family…. Thank You mark!!!!” (Source: Facebook page reviews)

7 Comments

  1. by Mary on 08/03/2014  11:48 AM

    "Fantastic & Friendly Photographer"

    We asked Mark to take photos for our Daughters baptism and it was such a good decision. We were able to enjoy the day while he captured all that was happening and more. He was very easy going and took the photos quickly without much fuss, which was really handy because it is very hard to get kids to stand still for photos. We also got the photos quickly, each photo looked great and there were many more than what we had expected. The quality of the photos was excellent and very professionally edited. I highly recommend Mark for any of your future events.

  2. by Kelly Lonsdale on 01/05/2014  11:02 AM

    Haven't seen all my wedding photos yet but happy so far with Marks work. Mark is a talented and professional photographer, his prices are very affordable (unlike many others) and the quality of his work is second to none. I would highly recommend his services to anyone.

  3. by Max and Yuko on 19/05/2014  12:15 AM

    We asked Mark to take our wedding photos and we are happy with his service and beautiful picutres that he captured our special moments. When we went to meet him to book the photo shooting day he suggested some idea of location for photo shooting, which we thought was very nice of him. We are pleased with his service from the time of meeting till the very end to receiving all photos. Thank you so much, Mark.

  4. by Sonica & Peet on 19/05/2014  9:15 AM

    Thanks Mark for our amazing photoshoot at Deunè's naming day. The photos are magnificent..love your creativity and the quality of the photos...we would definitely book another session with you!

  5. by Milind on 12/07/2014  1:14 PM

    Awesome is the only word. Micheal is very friendly and professional. He took photos very amazing. I wanted with a wide variety of shots for my wedding and he did. I will definitely be using mark for every occasion we require photographer and would recommend him t my friends & family.... Thank You mark!!!!

  6. by Zarna Patel on 10/02/2015  4:03 PM

    Thank you Mark for wonderful photography of our family and little Misha..
    I always recommend Mark's photography for photoshoot
    He has such a great skill.he captured very special moments of us and its really awesome.
    Thank u so much for lovely pictures...

  7. by Rebecca on 24/05/2016  8:30 AM

    To all of the lovely ladies out there planning your weddings, I would highly recommend getting in touch with Mark about photographing your big day. He is one of the friendliest gentlemen I have ever met and will go to the ends of the earth to make sure you are completely happy with his work. Nothing was too much or too hard and the way you would like the big day shot is completely up to you. Organised, friendly, polite, adaptable and professional. He is also far better priced than any other photographers that I was quoted by. I have attached some photos and there is a link below if you are interested in having a better look.

    https://goo.gl/photos/pExU4iFL1bCsShNh9

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.